Fab Bag October 2016 UNBOXING

 

Hey everyone!!
My october FAB BAG is here!! I always get extra excited about October boxes because its related to DIWALI!!
Well, lets see what i got :

* CAL Love Affair Matte Lipstick in 06 Hot Pink /full size/inr300 : I was given a choice for this product and I chose this particular shade because it’s my favorite !! It is one of those warm fuchsia shades which brighten up your face, even if you are wearing no makeup! I have most lip products in this shade! {Giveaway soon?}
* Votre Lip Gel Scrub/Full size/inr300 : I love most of Votre products, they are of good quality and all natural. This lip scrub is made of jojoba oil,wheatgerm oil,licorice & lemon!! Good to eat! Although, its hard for me to believe that this is full size!
* KAYA Brightening Serum/5ml/inr250 approx : This is a decent sized sample of the KAYA Brightening serum which claims to make your skin blemish free. I cannot say anything about that claim yet but I am happy that a decent sized sample has been provided so that I can get at least 3-4 uses out of it!
*Veda Earth Cleansing Facial Oil/full size/inr350 : This is a new brand to me as well as a new product. I have never used a facial oil before, mainly because i have acne-prone skin. This oil smells wonderful, I am looking forward to trying it out in the cooler months of December & January. Right now, it would be too heavy for my skin.
*Stay Quirky Nail Polish 03/inr165 for 6ml : This is a cute pastel pink shade of nail paint in creme finish!

Over all, I think this month’s bag is pretty decent! And i LOVE the canvas bag with the quirky slogan, that is soo me!!
With 4 full size products, the value of this month’s bag is approx 1400!! I dont think anyone can beat FABBAG in being the ‘most value for money’ bag!
If something is missing then its a diwali-themed small token like a diya or something that could have been included to wish the subscribers!
What did you get in your bag??
xo
*******************************************************************

Hi guys!
I am a Beauty & Lifestyle blogger, a Doting Mommy and a Dentist!
I like to write and make videos to share my experiences & knowledge gathered through years of experimenting with makeup and skincare. I am not a professional makeup artist.
Come along on my journey to discovering this amazing world and share the joy!
Thanks for dropping by and Subscribe if you like!
xo
WEBSITE : http://www.theshethings.com
Instagram : ms_kriti
Twitter : ms_kriti
SnapChat : ms_kriti

DISCLAIMER : All products shown have been bought my own money and all opinions mentioned are my own.