Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara : Review & Demo video

Hi everyone!

Today’s review is about Maybelline’s Lash Sensational Lash Multiplying mascara in Noir/Black.

Price: US$ 11 / INR 730 approx

My Experience : I love a good mascara, i think it can really  lift up a look. Its especially important for hooded eyed people like myself to have a good mascara on to make our eyes more ‘open’.

Maybelline mascaras are quite popular for their affordability, quality wise they are pretty average in my experience.

Did this masacara blow my mind?

I made a short video on my YouTube channel on this product as i think its easier to explain and understand the product when seen in action.

Please do watch it on YouTube. For a better experience, watch in HD!

 

Hope you like it, don’t forget to subscribe if you like 🙂

I don’t get paid for these posts, your appreciation in the form of ‘likes’ & ‘share’ is my only earning 🙂 So please hit like & share this video if you enjoyed it!

Join me on Instagram & Twitter for more!

Thanks for dropping by!

*POSITIVE VIBES ONLY*

DISCLAIMER: All products mentioned are bought by my own money and all opinions mentioned are my own.