My Envy Box August 2016 UNBOXING

 

Hey guys!
So this month’s Envy Box has a monsoon theme, and I couldn’t be more thrilled! The Envy team has been showing teasers of the stuff in the box and what got me most excited was that they had ALL full sized products this time!!!

PRODUCTS RECEIVED :

* HEDONISTA CLEAR MOISTURIZER/50ML/INR 525: You probably already know this, I LOVE Hedonista products! They are chemical free and all natural and have the most exotic fragrances! This moisturizer is so thin in consistency, it literally feels like water! If you apply it on your face, it feels like you have splashed some water on your face!! I know my mum would flip over this as she has dry skin but she sweats a lot so she avoids applying lotions. It also has an amazing fragrance of a mix of lavender + vanilla that would sweep you off your feet!
* O3+ Eye Circle Cream /15gm/ INR385 : This is actually a decent eye cream. I generally don’t like O3+ products only because they don’t suit me. But if they suit you, you would definitely like this. This is a light-weight cream which will not weigh down the skin. I cannot comment on the efficacy of the product as I have not used it yet. It claims to work on dark circles, fine lines as well as puffy eyes!
* Omorfee Lip Lightening Salve / 10GM / INR 549 : Are you guys a sucker for packaging?! I am and I just died over how amazing this little tub looks! Its packaged in pure bamboo, as are all Omorfee products. All products are 100% organic! This particular product is cocoa butter based with carrot seed and watermelon seed extracts and essentials oils thrown in. It has the perfect buttery consistency that a lip balm in a tub should have. And it tastes & smells of baby carrots thrown in watermelon juice 🙂 This is my most favorite product of the box!
*Stay Quirky nail polish / 8ml / INR 250 : This is a bright, pinky red nail polish which will instantly remind you of the maybelline Colorshow GlitterMania nail paints. This has the exact similar gritty finish with chunky glitter particles. It does not have a wide brush but nail paint applies smoothly with no tugs or air bubbles.

PLEASE SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL 🙂

Over all, I think it’s a fantastic box! The value of the box is INR1709 !! woot woot!
But more importantly, whatever is in the box is GOOD!
Get your box here : http://bit.ly/29DbDX4

Have a great weekend guys!

****************************************************************